Contact Information




Below you will find addresses, phone numbers, FAX numbers, and email addresses for Wilmington High School and other common district contacts. 

Building/OfficeAddressPhoneFAXEmail
Wilmington High School300 Richardson Place
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382.7716



937.382.1139Principal: Stephanie Walker
Stephanie.Walker@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Asst. Principal: John Seebock
John.Seebock@wilmington.k12.oh.us

- Attendance Hotline 937.382.4669
 
- Athletic Office 937.283.7217937.382.1139 
- Guidance 937.283.7208937.382.1139 
District Office341 S. Nelson Ave.
Wilmington, Oh 45177


 
- Superintendent
937.283.7485937.382.1645Ron Sexton
Melinda.McCarty-Stewart@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Treasurer 937.283.7493937.382.1645Kim Deweese
Kim.Deweese@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Curriculum 937.283.7492937.382.1645Nicole Quallen
Nicole.Quallen@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Business Director 937.283.7500937.382.1645Curt Bone
Curt.Bone@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Technology Director275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7421937.382.2872Don Sutton    
Don.Sutton@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Food Service300 Richardson Place
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7250937.382.1139Jodie Havert
Jodie.Havert@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Transportation Bus Garage341 S. Nelson Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7481937.382.1645Jason Leeth
Jason.Leeth@wilmington.k12.oh.us